and the winner is…

Thank you so much to everyone who participated in the #infertility Trending Topic Day!  Sadly, we didn’t make it all the way to the Top 10 list, but boy, I think we definitely made an impact!!  I’m so proud of how it all turned out, and how many people were involved!  I wish I could make a list of you all again, like I did last time, but happily there were just too many of you!!  Keep #infertility in your tweets all week for NIAW (National Infertility Awareness Week), and maybe we’ll get there yet!

Okay, on to the contest!  This is just the first of 2 contests on my blog this week, so if you didn’t win this one, don’t fret!  I’ll have another one up tomorrow!!

So, using Random.org, the winner is:

And the first comment was from: Katie of from IF to when!  Katie said:

Posted by Katie on April 26, 2010 at 7:52 am

I am already following you on Twitter and I am SO excited to make infertility a trending topic today!

Congrats Katie!  Please email me with your address (somedaybabyt at gmail dot com) by April 29th so the book can be sent to you!

Thanks to everyone who entered, and don’t forget, another giveaway tomorrow!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katie
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 13:59:48

    Yay! I can’t believe I won. 🙂 E-mailing you my address now!

    Reply

  2. Em
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 16:58:11

    Congrats Katie! You’ll have to let me know how the book is. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Busted Kate
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 18:35:38

    Awesome, congrats to Katie!

    Reply

  4. Busted Kate
    Apr 27, 2010 @ 18:36:59

    PS: Campaign rocks, you rock. Thanks for making that button!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

