giveaway update and new giveaway…

So 2 weeks ago I blogged about an awesome giveaway being done by Busted Plumbing…well, I WON!!  Yup, very soon I will be the owner of a Fertile Focus microscope!  I look forward to telling you how it works! Thanks so much Kate, you rule! Go over and check out her blog, it rules!

Also, thanks to a new bloggy/twitter friend A Nuttier Life I won 2 giveaways for awesome prizes on her blog! Go over and give her a look, she’s awesome.

Well, I’m at it again…I’m now entering to win a gift certificate from the etsy shop Design It Your Way through the blog For the Love of Shoes…And Baby Too. She has a great blog and is a wonderful person who I meet through the IF Twitter community. I’m excited about this giveaway, and I hope I win! There is some great stuff on the Etsy shop and I’m excited to do some shopping there if I win!

Hope you are all having a great day, and don’t forget to swing by these websites to meet some amazing ladies and see some great jewelery!

Leave a Reply

