i’m not dead yet…

It’s the movie quote game.  5 points if you know it!

I am still alive and here.  I have 2 posts planned in my head, just need to get them out into the interwebs.  I’ve had a crazy couple of weeks.  Got the flu, my husbands grandmother passed away and spent a weekend in Minnesota with family and friends.  I promise to tell you all about it soon, but for now, I’ve got a ton of work to do.  Oh Fridays, how you mock me!

Love ya all!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Busted Kate
    Mar 12, 2010 @ 17:30:12

    I know for sure it’s Monty Python. And I’ll say its the Meaning of Life?

    Reply

  2. Susie
    Mar 12, 2010 @ 19:19:21

    Monty Python and the Holy Grail.
    Oh, and

    “Look here, you’re not foolin’ anyone”.
    “I can go for a walk”!

    Have a productive and not too crazy Friday!!

    Reply

  3. Candy Cigs
    Mar 12, 2010 @ 21:10:26

    Inquiring minds want to know about the past weekend and if this coming one holds big adventures. I’m outta Kings…

    Reply

  4. 21reena
    Mar 15, 2010 @ 00:40:09

    sorry about your DH’s grandma and your flu…I didn’t recognize the quote – but i like the idea of the game:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

