stealing BustedPlumbing’s band wagon…

Kate from Busted Plumbing is doing this great “Ask Me Anything” post right now, and I love it!  So, I decided to completely steal her idea and do one as well!  It seems like it’ll be fun, and a good way for people to get to know me better 🙂

Click on over to my formspring.me page to ask questions and see my answers!  Any really good ones, I just may post here, too!  If you follow me on Twitter or are a friend on Facebook, I’m linked in that way as well.  I think this is going to be a good way for me to figure myself out as well and see where I go from here…

Me during my camp counselor days...

Leave a Reply

