i love my husband…

My husband Justin is the most caring, wonderful man in the whole wide world.  I love him very much.  He wrote a post on his blog about our loss.  Please check it out.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Adele
    Jan 29, 2010 @ 02:37:13

    I found you through LFCA. I am so very sorry. You go through this once, and it’s awful. More than once and it’s just gratuitously awful. Your husband is right: it’s a sucker punch to the gut. I read through your earlier post and you mention that you’re not sure about going through another D&C. I hated mine but it did mean that we were able to do genetic testing to figure out if it was chromosomal (it was that time). I’m not sure where you are with it, and perhaps you did the testing last time. I don’t mean to imply that it gave us an Answer with a capital A, or even much comfort. But it did give us a little more knowledge than we had previously had. You’re in my thoughts. I’m so sorry.

    Reply

  2. egghunt
    Jan 30, 2010 @ 02:12:46

    I’m sorry…. I only just heard your news. Its heartbreaking. I wish you didn’t have to be feeling these horrible things and facing this terrible battle. You are lucky to have a very supportive husband and I’m sure together you will both find a way through this.

    Reply

  3. lillyshephard
    Jan 30, 2010 @ 05:04:42

    i’m so sorry; i didn’t read of your fresh loss until now…i’m so so sorry. there are no words, but i am remembering you, your love, and your dear babies. your husband’s post was lovely and heart breaking and so honoring to you and your little ones. i’m glad you have each other as you walk this journey.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

