and it’s over…

negative

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susie
    Oct 02, 2009 @ 20:26:09

    I am so so so sorry, Meggo.

    I’ve been praying and hoping and I know God’s heard all these prayers. It may sound stupid and ridiculous at this time of sadness, but I know He won’t test you beyond what you can bear.
    You’re one of the strongest, most courageous women I know and you’ll leave this tunnel of despair someday and like I told you last night, you’ll have a child to call your very own.
    Love you, praying for you and Justin and I’m here…anytime!!!!

    Reply

  2. Katie
    Oct 02, 2009 @ 21:45:48

    Oh shit. I’m sorry. There are no words. I can’t believe it. It’s so unfair. I’ve been thinking of you this week and particularly today I’ve been so nervous for you. I know you said you weren’t feeling very hopeful but still, i know its a peculiar sort of blow when the people in the sterile gloves call and lay out the verdict.

    I sit with you this evening in spirit. I hope you and your hubby are together. I’m thinking of you and wish for the pain to ease. *hugs*

    Reply

  3. katery
    Oct 04, 2009 @ 01:08:32

    i’m really sorry, i know how hard it is to keep seeing those negatives month after month, i did it for two years.

    Reply

  4. lillyshephard
    Oct 04, 2009 @ 20:49:00

    oh, i’m so sorry. words fail us in moments like these. thinking of you today.

    Reply

  5. Simple
    Oct 04, 2009 @ 22:13:17

    I just found your blog & am so sorry this cycle didn’t work. Hope you have a positive outcome next time (if there is one) or that you find peace & strength on your next step.

    Reply

  6. Sal
    Oct 05, 2009 @ 16:54:06

    I’m so sorry. We love you and Justin, so much, no matter what.

    I think of you often, and will keep you in my prayers,

    Sal

    Reply

  7. egghunt
    Oct 06, 2009 @ 23:51:19

    I know i’m a stranger but I just found your blog today and could not go without leaving a comment. This process is so bl**dy unfair and cruel. I hope that just knowing there are others here who really and honestly to understand what you are feeling makes you feel a tiny bit better. Look after yourself and I hope you feel stronger soon. Big hugs.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

