third times a charm…

And we start again.  AF showed up early on Saturday morning…called in today and my baseline appointment is for Wednesday.  Also, my nurse has set aside some Brevelle for me.  Bless her.  So, we try again.  Hopefully, it’ll work this time.  If not, I’m not sure where we go from here, if we go anywhere at all…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kate
    Aug 03, 2009 @ 22:39:19

    *hugs*

    Any way to work on stress control during this cycle? I mean, I felt stressed reading your last lines of not knowing where to go from here after this cycle so I can only imagine how worried you are. I don’t think stress or no stress affects IF but just your emotional state.

    I am crossing my fingers and toes for you guys.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

