ms. crabbypants…

Oi!  I have been so freakin’ crabby lately!  I don’t know what’s going on.  I think it’s because I’m not getting much sleep at night.  I got to work today in a very foul mood.  Had to call the husband and tell him to calm me down before I threw a stapler at someones head.  There is nothing in particular that is making me crabby.  I just wake up and BAM – angry at the world!  Maybe it’s because now I’m commuting a 1/2 hour to work each way?  Does the traffic on Lake Shore Drive make me crabby?  I think it doesn’t help, but I’m definitely in a mood before I even leave the house in the morning, so I guess I can’t blame it all on traffic.  Any tips on how to calm down would be greatly appreciated.  I don’t really know how to deal with this, as I’ve never really been prone to bouts of crabbiness.

In other news, when Justin and I are someday able to have children, they are going to be the cutest damn children ever!  Look at these baby pics of my hubby:

Scan10052Scan10051Scan10048Scan10047

I mean, can you even handle the cuteness??  He’s just as adorable now, but looking at these pictures, I can’t wait to have a little version of Justin – I just can’t!

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. susq
    Jul 28, 2009 @ 17:59:59

    I say throw the stapler….just not at me, kay? Love ya crabby lady 🙂

    Reply

  2. celticwander
    Jul 28, 2009 @ 18:27:54

    Reply

  3. celticwander
    Jul 28, 2009 @ 21:07:29

    damnit…i was hoping to look scary and all

    Reply

  4. Kate
    Jul 29, 2009 @ 02:49:27

    ACK what a doll! How adorable! 🙂 You will make beautiful babies one day very soon I hope and pray!

    BTW- i remember when I first read your blog you mentioned a love for Ray Lamontagne. He’s having an acoustic solo tour coming up very soon. I don’t know where you live but his website has up the nine cities. Presale starts August 3.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

