Results…

negative.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. barrenness
    Jun 29, 2009 @ 19:40:56

    So sorry about the bfn. I was really hopeful for both of us on this cycle. You’re in my thoughts and prayers as you navigate your way through this frustrating journey. I pray that a way will be provided for you to continue your journey. *HUGS*

    Reply

  2. CeCe Garrett
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 20:36:53

    hugs. Prayers… and an understanding. If you need to let loose one someone, email me and I will give you my number.

    Oh and I had a totally random thought… have you seen the research with PCOS and vitamin D(3)? I just found it myself. Google… an IF’ers best friend and worst enemy.

    CeCe

    Reply

Leave a Reply

